Browse Vendors

Directions

Address:
111 W. Nationwide Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215.

Hours: 9AM – 5PM

Phone: 614.461.6521

Parking: There are parking meters along Nationwide Blvd., as well as in front of the Marconi Square Building. If you can’t find a meter, there are several parking garages in the area:

eagle exhibit services location

 

We are located in the heart of the Arena District, in the Marconi Square Building.


View Larger Map

Located in the heart of the Arena District, Eagle Exhibit Services is a Columbus-based business that works on the design, production, and management of trade show exhibits, as well as the production and installation of corporate environment graphics. We offer an extensive array of products to help you succeed at trade shows, including (but not limited to) custom & hybrid exhibits, kiosks, banners, portable displays, and interactive media displays. No matter your budget, size, industry, or background, we can design a spectacular and (more importantly) successful trade show exhibit for you.

Eagle Exhibit Services has helped clients across the nation have successful trade shows and we would love to help you. Browse our galleries for some examples of our work or contact us today to learn more about our services, or to get started with a free consultation.

Exhibit Sales

Primary Contacts

Larry L. Wood
President / Exhibit Design
lwood@eaglexhibit.com

Christopher Sipko
Account Manager
csipko@eaglexhibit.com

Graphics

Primary Contacts

Gina Brown-Workman
Graphics Manager / Designer
gbrown@eaglexhibit.com

Thomas Ventling
Senior Designer / 3D Modeling
tventling@eaglexhibit.com

Logistics

Primary Contacts

Jacob Roth
Exhibit Operations Manager
jhroth@eaglexhibit.com

Jim Claggett
Exhibit Operations
jclaggett@eaglexhibit.com

Services

Primary Contacts

Stephanie Duncan
Office Manager / Accounting
sduncan@eaglexhibit.com

Cindy Harless
Project Coordinator
charless@eaglexhibit.com

Initial consultations are FREE!

Eagle Exhibit Services is based in Columbus, Ohio, and serves clients nationwide.

Contact us today to learn more about our indoor and outdoor trade show exhibits at 614-461-6521.